Outfit of the day /Represent/Topman/Gildan/ASOS/Vans

Happy Saturday, hope everyone is doing well. It’s come to that time of the week again when I finally have time to blog. This week has been mental at work just felt like the week has gone on forever and not stopped. However, next week is my birthday and hopefully I will have a new pick ups blog for you. So this is my outfit for today. Enjoy!

Represent Black Denim Jacket – I feel like I don’t really need to go into much deatail about this piece as I have wrote it in my latest pick ups blog which you can see here. This piece is just to top off any outfit. To me this goes with all my denim that I own. Can throw this on over a hoodie, jumper or a longline t-shirt.

Gildan Hoddie Chocolate Brown –  This is actually one of my latest pick ups. I have been searching for a nice brown hoodie for a while now and not come across one in the colour that I want. However, Gildan have come through with this colour. If you don’t know who Gildan are they are a comapany that just does basic clothing, which some brands just print their logo on and sell it for a higher price. I got this hoodie for £10 all in which is a bargain and has an amazing feel too it and super warm.

Topman Off-white Longline T-shirt – I have had this t-shirt for quite some time now. Topman have an amazing collection of longline shirts which are can be just basics in your wardrobe. They fit nice and surprisingly the quality is really good as they only cost around £10. Unfortunately I can’t seem to find the one I have on their website so I have linked you guys an alternative.

Asos Extreme Super Skinny In Mid Grey – I have bought many jeans from ASOS and it seems that the quality isn’t there and don’t seem to fit me how I would like them to fit. However, in the ASOS sale I copped a pair for £12.50, yep that’s right a pair of jeans for £12.50. They are amazing, I feel like ASOS have stepped their game up. I did size up in these as they are very tight around the legs and waist my true to size is 30″ and I got a 32″ in these fit exactly how I want them to fit!

Vans SK8-HI – Vans are just an essential to me, they look great and go with any outfit. However I would recommend going half a size down. They come in various different colourways. Just a main essential and go for an amazing price too. I got mine in a sale ages ago for £25.00. They look lit beat up, which is what I am trying to make them look.

DSC00324DSC00327DSC00326DSC00320DSC00319

Don’t forget to follow me on social media for an update on when I will be blogging next. Have an amazing Saturday 🙂

Instagram – @dannnyroberts

Twitter @dannnyroberts

7 thoughts on “Outfit of the day /Represent/Topman/Gildan/ASOS/Vans

Leave a Reply

