Wish list!!

Hello everyone, hope everyone one is well. Right, it’s that time of the week that I have some time on my hands to blog. This is a completely different blog to what I normally have been doing. Today I’m going to do a wish list of what I want. Enjoy!

Alpha Sneaker Boot Black or Taupe – If you are a Represent Clothing fan, you will already know about these shoe. These to me look so nice and are on the top of my wishlist. Honestly they just go with every outfit, they area my favourite shoe to date! I honestly can’t wait to purchase this shoe. RRP price – £185.00.

Represent shoe

ASOS Drop Crotch Joggers In Camo – I own many drop crotch joggers from ASOS, they are super durable and really comfortable to wear. This colour caught my eye due to the yeezy hype. They are amazing colour and at a great price of £28.00 you can’t go wrong also at the moment there is 20% student discount for anyone who is a student and has a student card.

ASOS

ASOS Sweatshirt Light Grey – Another ASOS piece I don’t own many sweatshirts and to be honest I have seen a sweatshirt in this colour before and it just caught my eye. ASOS products are amazing for quality and just cut the cost of a lot of high-end brands for cheaper. This sweatshirt is only £20.00 which is amazing for what you will get quality wise.

AOS 2

Lion Shaped Ring – I don’t normally wear rings but this ring stood out to me. The ring is a lion shaped head. It just look beautiful to me and could be rocked with everything I wear and would fit in with my style, as I don’t own many rings or necklases etc. This is only priced at £8.50 which looks and good price for a titaniam steel ring.rpoqtr1438790667494

 

That’s all for now! I will properly want some more in the next coming week. The next blog will be about what I got for my birthday including my birthday fit which is tomorrow.

Don’t forget to follow me on social media for an update on when I will be blogging next. 🙂

Instagram – @dannnyroberts

Twitter @dannnyroberts

 

Leave a Reply

